Tags

, , , ,

Grace words for today*
OCT1*
IDENTIFICATION!*
“I have been crucified with Christ [in Him I have shared His crucifixion], it is no longer I who live, but Christ (the Messiah) lives in me; and the life I now live in the body I live by faith in (by adherence to and reliance on and complete trust in) the Son of God, Who loved me and gave Himself up for me.” (Gal.2:20)AMP*
This is the sum of our life in Christ in the mind of God. We were crucified with Christ, died and was buried with Him. We were also raised up together with Him and we are presently seated together with Him, signifying our identification with Him in all He was and is at this time. We live now by the faith of Christ, who identified Himself with us, in other for us to be identified with Him in all He has purchased for us in His death and resurrection. Let’s walk in this revelation to enjoy it’s benefits!
CONFESSION: I identify with the death and resurrection of Jesus, making me one with Him in everything!